G’day World

It’s a beautiful, not too cold Sunday morning and I’m trying to figure out how to create a blog that will a) look like my book, b) be easy to read, c) be easy to post to, d) be easy to link from, e) be fun and interesting.  Judging by how long it took me to change the subtitle, this may take me all day.  I don’t have all day.  I’m conducting training tomorrow and I’m not completely ready.  Time to consider my time and priorities.

About futurepull

I'm a dreamweaver, a sorcerer, co-creator of this brilliant and exciting adventure of life. We're here for the experience, why not make it fun? Try new things, build castles and live in them, paint your future, become friends with eagles and flamingos and iguanas, make a million and give it away. Your future is limited only by your imagination.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

