How to Find Your Soul Mate

I’ve read Carolyn Myss’ book Sacred Contracts and I’ve certainly seen that play out in my own life.  I believe that we do, before coming to experience this human life, we make contracts with others who expect to do the same.

I have some people who are in my life, or have been in my life that I am sure contracted with me to provide an opportunity to learn and grow.  Not all were great, fun, loving experiences but I’m sure they were soul-mates.  When you believe that, how can you hold a grudge?  You have to recognize that they fulfilled their part of the contract, like it or not.

Some stick around for a long time.  Some way longer than they should.  And others are gone in an instant.

But the usual term for soul mate is someone who will be your true love and stand by your side–for life.  I believe we all have one.  But how do you find that person?  It seems we are all perhaps spending too much frantic time looking for them and perhaps it’s like Future Pull–you have to be quiet and get in touch with your soul to find your soul mate.  Well perhaps this new book by intuitive Sue Frederick will provide an answer.

Life-long intuitive, Sue Frederick has written the consummate guide to finding and keeping true love. “I See Your Soul Mate” walks you gently through simple, but life-changing tips and techniques to rediscover yourself and find your soul mate standing by your side.

If you’ve ever wondered what you were doing wrong in relationship, Sue will help you get it right. This is not your ordinary relationship book.

Everything you’ve heard from the media, advertisements, dating services, and your friends about finding true love is probably wrong. You won’t find that advice here.

“I See Your Soul Mate” will help you remember who YOU are, what you signed up for, and how to find the partner you made a true-love agreement with before this life began.

Today is the launch so there’s all kinds of goodies that go along with buying the book today.

When you order, you’ll receive these amazing free gifts from Sue: 

Click here for ordering information and your free gifts!

http://seeyoursoulmate.com/

A Message from author Sue Frederick

Some of us get to our great work sooner than others, but we all have many opportunities to get it right. Along the way, we bump into many soul mates who nudge us in the right direction. Our true love waits at the end of the rainbow – our pot of gold for making the journey down the yellow brick road –  moving beyond fear and pain to find our way back home.

Step onto your true path and find your Soul Mate!  Let “I See Your Soul Mate” show you the way.

Plus, you’ll receive a valuable array of free gifts with your order.

Click here for more information, free gifts & ordering!

http://seeyoursoulmate.com/

About futurepull

I'm a dreamweaver, a sorcerer, co-creator of this brilliant and exciting adventure of life. We're here for the experience, why not make it fun? Try new things, build castles and live in them, paint your future, become friends with eagles and flamingos and iguanas, make a million and give it away. Your future is limited only by your imagination.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How to Find Your Soul Mate

  1. This looks like an interesting book. I thnk I have already found my soul mate, the fella I have known since I was 15, but I still like reading these types of books “just in case…” lol

Leave a Reply

