A little gem I found in a box

I am busy decluttering and packing stuff up.  I have to empty my office/studio so that I can get new flooring in there.  As I’m clearing out boxes and shelves, I am finding ‘stuff’ I haven’t seen in years.  Some of them are real gems.  This is one I just found and I want to share it with you.  I don’t know where it came from–whether I wrote it or just heard it or read it and copied it–so if it isn’t mine I am grateful to whoever came up with it.

What if today, Jackie, was your day?  The most amazing day of your life so far?  A day that would change everything for the better?  What’s already good would become great.  What’s already greaat would become amazing.  And what’s already amazing, would become the stuff of legends.

And what if, Jackie, all you had to do to take advantage of the good and wonderful things about to happen to you was to treat folks with a true and eager kindness.  What if all you had to do was think mostly of those things that please you and go out into the world just a bit, where you could meet and mingle and express your love for everyone and everything.

About futurepull

I'm a dreamweaver, a sorcerer, co-creator of this brilliant and exciting adventure of life. We're here for the experience, why not make it fun? Try new things, build castles and live in them, paint your future, become friends with eagles and flamingos and iguanas, make a million and give it away. Your future is limited only by your imagination.
This entry was posted in gratitude, ideal day, intention, Law of Attraction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

